Fix: Append 'Object proxy' hack checking for local/linked usages before those flags...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:15:59 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
Dummy mistake, to be backported to 2.78a.

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c

index 93bf5e1949e2adad519d9451e21d551a4668daa1..8b09e51a2d3902e4af7b709bd2263ebf8366d431 100644 (file)
@@ -1713,6 +1713,8 @@ void BKE_library_make_local(Main *bmain, const Library *lib, const bool untagged
                                if (id->newid) {
                                        bool is_local = false, is_lib = false;
 
+                                       BKE_library_ID_test_usages(bmain, id, &is_local, &is_lib);
+
                                        /* Attempt to re-link copied proxy objects. This allows appending of an entire scene
                                         * from another blend file into this one, even when that blend file contains proxified
                                         * armatures that have local references. Since the proxified object needs to be linked
@@ -1752,7 +1754,6 @@ void BKE_library_make_local(Main *bmain, const Library *lib, const bool untagged
                                                id_us_ensure_real(id->newid);
                                        }
 
-                                       BKE_library_ID_test_usages(bmain, id, &is_local, &is_lib);
                                        if (!is_local && !is_lib) {
                                                BKE_libblock_free(bmain, id);
                                                do_loop = true;