Fix Font object: text selection and cursor not updating
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:35:33 +0000 (17:35 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:49:05 +0000 (17:49 -0300)
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c

index 163248a84fa49032947f587be310d4fdc62f5c31..6725817e35dd8d774fc1099a5ad9a9bae2c93cfb 100644 (file)
@@ -273,8 +273,7 @@ static void text_update_edited(bContext *C, Object *obedit, int mode)
                }
        }
 
-       BKE_curve_batch_cache_dirty_tag(cu, BKE_CURVE_BATCH_DIRTY_SELECT);
-
+       DEG_id_tag_update(obedit->data, DEG_TAG_SELECT_UPDATE);
        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_GEOM | ND_DATA, obedit->data);
 }