Fix T46446: texture nodes image node not working with image sequences.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:41:18 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 01:22:43 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c

index c421c67d9e58f21c3994e8f83ba83f8f29a2c855..1b32981549345ba1800e24c7d59c0847e1c56d14 100644 (file)
@@ -2537,6 +2537,17 @@ void BKE_image_walk_all_users(const Main *mainp, void *customdata,
                if (tex->type == TEX_IMAGE && tex->ima) {
                        callback(tex->ima, &tex->iuser, customdata);
                }
+
+               if (tex->nodetree) {
+                       bNode *node;
+                       for (node = tex->nodetree->nodes.first; node; node = node->next) {
+                               if (node->id && node->type == TEX_NODE_IMAGE) {
+                                       Image *ima = (Image *)node->id;
+                                       ImageUser *iuser = node->storage;
+                                       callback(ima, iuser, customdata);
+                               }
+                       }
+               }
        }
 
        /* image window, compo node users */