Fix macOS buildbot build, wrong CUDA version check.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt

index 78e03a7f066bf4aaace4e67e65cf9ce99be4f802..163aacf19f9c8f010717af70ef34208c266bfa32 100644 (file)
@@ -454,7 +454,7 @@ if(WITH_CYCLES_CUDA_BINARIES)
        foreach(arch ${CYCLES_CUDA_BINARIES_ARCH})
                if(${arch} MATCHES "sm_2.")
                        message(STATUS "CUDA binaries for ${arch} are no longer supported, skipped.")
-               elseif(${arch} MATCHES "sm_7." AND (${CUDA_VERSION} VERSION_LESS 10.0))
+               elseif(${arch} MATCHES "sm_7." AND (${CUDA_VERSION} LESS 100) AND (NOT DEFINED CUDA10_NVCC_EXECUTABLE))
                        message(STATUS "CUDA binaries for ${arch} require CUDA 10.0+, skipped.")
                else()
                        # Compile regular kernel