UI: Use scrubbing theme setting for markers background.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 13:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 13:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
The hard-coded transparency of just 16 made it hard to see the markers
when the background was busy with keyframes (or strips in VSE).

The rename of the setting is in the following commit.

Reviewers: billreynish

source/blender/editors/animation/anim_markers.c

index 66cdae07a362000066d0055cea62008da9dc1472..38024ad73d2c0c37d3e40c197422de8749d040e0 100644 (file)
@@ -481,7 +481,9 @@ static void draw_markers_background(rctf *rect)
   uint pos = GPU_vertformat_attr_add(immVertexFormat(), "pos", GPU_COMP_F32, 2, GPU_FETCH_FLOAT);
   immBindBuiltinProgram(GPU_SHADER_2D_UNIFORM_COLOR);
 
-  const unsigned char shade[4] = {0, 0, 0, 16};
+  const unsigned char shade[4];
+  UI_GetThemeColor4ubv(TH_SCRUBBING_BACKGROUND, shade);
+
   immUniformColor4ubv(shade);
 
   GPU_blend(true);