UI: use icons for text edit copy/paste
authorWilliam Reynish <billreynish>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:40:29 +0000 (08:40 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:41:06 +0000 (08:41 +1100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_text.py

index 12ba1c31cd5f91e66579a242473084403e5b9664..19b72b99c36881a984b21450112ae11c7e776cab 100644 (file)
@@ -310,8 +310,8 @@ class TEXT_MT_edit(Menu):
         layout.separator()
 
         layout.operator("text.cut")
-        layout.operator("text.copy")
-        layout.operator("text.paste")
+        layout.operator("text.copy", icon='COPYDOWN')
+        layout.operator("text.paste", icon='PASTEDOWN')
         layout.operator("text.duplicate_line")
 
         layout.separator()