Eevee: Hide Sprite threshold as it is not implemented yet
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:15:33 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 20:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py

index 19de7563c2c01013ac0421389130da9c3e869797..bbb1a067dd7034bbaeb39f7885ea58fd19f1d450 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,8 @@ class RENDER_PT_eevee_depth_of_field(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
         layout.active = props.use_dof
         col = layout.column()
         col.prop(props, "bokeh_max_size")
-        col.prop(props, "bokeh_threshold")
+        # Not supported yet
+        # col.prop(props, "bokeh_threshold")
 
 
 class RENDER_PT_eevee_bloom(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):