Fix T66327 2/2: Make instance real does not clear collection
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 21:16:55 +0000 (18:16 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 15:24:31 +0000 (12:24 -0300)
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c

index a3e3196bb13bded0389cbb3a9a13444c5fdd5ff3..033bc57f502ac09445b87bb96fc6a7d2f6741c12 100644 (file)
@@ -1878,6 +1878,7 @@ static void make_object_duplilist_real(
         DEG_id_tag_update(&ob->id, ID_RECALC_TRANSFORM);
       }
     }
+    base->object->instance_collection = NULL;
   }
 
   BLI_ghash_free(dupli_gh, NULL, NULL);