Added changes to unlink textures from line styles in the Outliner.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sat, 3 May 2014 11:38:43 +0000 (20:38 +0900)
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c

index dce3c7cef6cc5eddbe9c6b3b5500b2963822aa06..5faa7b9cee900798d809038a86b8602dfdf1906b 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 #include "DNA_armature_types.h"
 #include "DNA_group_types.h"
 #include "DNA_lamp_types.h"
+#include "DNA_linestyle_types.h"
 #include "DNA_material_types.h"
 #include "DNA_mesh_types.h"
 #include "DNA_meta_types.h"
@@ -191,6 +192,10 @@ static void unlink_texture_cb(bContext *UNUSED(C), Scene *UNUSED(scene), TreeEle
                World *wrld = (World *)tsep->id;
                mtex = wrld->mtex;
        }
+       else if (GS(tsep->id->name) == ID_LS) {
+               FreestyleLineStyle *ls = (FreestyleLineStyle *)tsep->id;
+               mtex = ls->mtex;
+       }
        else {
                return;
        }