Fix T45331, a bevel regression for 2.75.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:24:42 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:27:01 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
Got bad results when two beveled edges form straight line
and there are two or more unbeveled edges attached to either
side of the connecting vertex.

source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c

index 791669fa0fc6e06b56fc518164453c3fb67a3d2b..308c187048a03c8c867fc23681037e830caf97c7 100644 (file)
@@ -1800,7 +1800,7 @@ static void build_boundary(BevelParams *bp, BevVert *bv, bool construct)
                                offset_on_edge_between(bp, e, e2, eip, bv->v, co);
                        }
                        else {
-                               offset_meet(e, e2, bv->v, NULL, true, co);
+                               offset_meet(e, e2, bv->v, e->fnext, true, co);
                        }
                }
                if (construct) {