Code cleanup: fix a few compiler warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 01:51:45 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 02:03:07 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.cc
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c

index 8ebf7424c42d4d34815877d893ef31223d258571..755b10c3f1dce9be85145c25134ba98e38942663 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ string ComponentDepsNode::identifier() const
 
 OperationDepsNode *ComponentDepsNode::find_operation(OperationIDKey key) const
 {
-       OperationDepsNode *node;
+       OperationDepsNode *node = NULL;
        if (operations_map != NULL) {
                node = (OperationDepsNode *)BLI_ghash_lookup(operations_map, &key);
        }
index 2d002a38a198b1013b1b67c15d5f8d4922a4e783..35e8046313acae72286eecc8fae86c5839dc1a0e 100644 (file)
@@ -2082,7 +2082,7 @@ static int viewzoom_modal(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, const wmEvent *event)
                viewzoom_apply(
                        vod, &event->x, U.viewzoom,
                        (U.uiflag & USER_ZOOM_INVERT) != 0,
-                       (use_mouse_init && (U.uiflag & USER_ZOOM_TO_MOUSEPOS)) ? vod->prev.event_xy : NULL);
+                       (use_mouse_init && (U.uiflag & USER_ZOOM_TO_MOUSEPOS)));
                if (ED_screen_animation_playing(CTX_wm_manager(C))) {
                        use_autokey = true;
                }