Fix T51947: failure setting sequence.use_proxy/crop/translation to False
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 20:14:34 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 21:20:06 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c

index dbdffa54d29af2b45f6766af2bc9aefe2592e1b9..669f76cf90b56a50af5d3af8e718715fbcac4ee2 100644 (file)
@@ -2082,7 +2082,7 @@ void BKE_sequencer_proxy_set(struct Sequence *seq, bool value)
                }
        }
        else {
-               seq->flag ^= SEQ_USE_PROXY;
+               seq->flag &= ~SEQ_USE_PROXY;
        }       
 }
 
index 6f8aa32da86f5a739bc34cf5dc0aa64c363ad7fc..f628c5f14d9016360c7fa1d7c682c5eb619693c8 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ static void rna_Sequence_use_translation_set(PointerRNA *ptr, int value)
                }
        }
        else {
-               seq->flag ^= SEQ_USE_TRANSFORM;
+               seq->flag &= ~SEQ_USE_TRANSFORM;
        }
 }
 
@@ -355,7 +355,7 @@ static void rna_Sequence_use_crop_set(PointerRNA *ptr, int value)
                }
        }
        else {
-               seq->flag ^= SEQ_USE_CROP;
+               seq->flag &= ~SEQ_USE_CROP;
        }
 }