Fix T46402: UILists fail to scroll using click+drag
authorPhilipp Oeser <poeser@posteo.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 19:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 19:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c

index 97e38dea366c2472e05a1eeab38a9361df639f04..4d09781db3b1bc00bcc1a8a1bb934124c598189c 100644 (file)
@@ -4350,7 +4350,7 @@ static bool ui_numedit_but_SLI(
        float offs;
 
        /* prevent unwanted drag adjustments */
-       if (ui_but_dragedit_update_mval(data, mx) == false) {
+       if (ui_but_dragedit_update_mval(data, mx) == false && but->type != UI_BTYPE_SCROLL) {
                return changed;
        }