UI: add entry to show/hide tool settings bar to the View menu
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:34:45 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:37:04 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c

index 2562ef894f77b0feca2aa79ccb0ead4bce7cff17..ea698f56ad461d3e45747e3f3f2de823fbf9a383 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ class IMAGE_MT_view(Menu):
 
         layout.prop(sima, "show_region_toolbar")
         layout.prop(sima, "show_region_ui")
+        layout.prop(view, "show_region_tool_header")
         layout.prop(sima, "show_region_hud")
 
         layout.separator()
index ce62f47a77d1b35e4a7fb00a40b55c608d9b89fc..cc84d27d4d444af4aef278e7dd738dea875e7615 100644 (file)
@@ -954,6 +954,7 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_view(Menu):
 
         layout.prop(view, "show_region_toolbar")
         layout.prop(view, "show_region_ui")
+        layout.prop(view, "show_region_tool_header")
         layout.prop(view, "show_region_hud")
 
         layout.separator()
index ef6a07d1903a3cfa735f2991771faff58879d5d1..9ed2753853d11741bf367d86d78d9ad9ac77b707 100644 (file)
@@ -2484,7 +2484,7 @@ static void rna_def_space_generic_show_region_toggles(StructRNA *srna, int regio
 
   if (region_type_mask & (1 << RGN_TYPE_TOOL_HEADER)) {
     region_type_mask &= ~(1 << RGN_TYPE_TOOL_HEADER);
-    DEF_SHOW_REGION_PROPERTY(show_region_tool_header, "Tool Header", "");
+    DEF_SHOW_REGION_PROPERTY(show_region_tool_header, "Tool Settings", "");
   }
   if (region_type_mask & (1 << RGN_TYPE_HEADER)) {
     region_type_mask &= ~(1 << RGN_TYPE_HEADER);