Fix T60350: Removed objects that are still in the outliner will crash Blender.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:44:13 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
We need to force UI to fully redraw, BKE_id_delete & co won't do that
for us.


No differences found