UI_GetThemeColorShadeAlpha4fv not clamping alpha channel
authorHarley Acheson <harley.acheson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:21:27 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
committerHarley Acheson <harley.acheson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:23:07 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
Fixing small error in UI_GetThemeColorShadeAlpha4fv() clamping blue channel twice instead of alpha

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5048

Reviewed by Brecht Van Lommel

source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c

index cbda476..e281c6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1239,7 +1239,7 @@ void UI_GetThemeColorShadeAlpha4fv(int colorid, int coloffset, int alphaoffset,
   b = coloffset + (int)cp[2];
   CLAMP(b, 0, 255);
   a = alphaoffset + (int)cp[3];
-  CLAMP(b, 0, 255);
+  CLAMP(a, 0, 255);
 
   col[0] = ((float)r) / 255.0f;
   col[1] = ((float)g) / 255.0f;