Fix compilation error with FFmpeg and Ubuntu Trusty
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 21:05:06 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
Seems this is a confusion between Libav which was silently used
by Ubuntu instead of FFmpeg.

intern/ffmpeg/ffmpeg_compat.h

index 78115b325df63e3dedb55edc40dc75bea4f40996..bcfa24b06a8439bc706048252449fcc5aaabb4a9 100644 (file)
@@ -447,7 +447,7 @@ AVRational av_get_r_frame_rate_compat(const AVStream *stream)
 #endif
 
 /* Since FFmpeg-1.1 this constant have AV_ prefix. */
-#if LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT < AV_VERSION_INT(52, 13, 100)
+#if LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT < AV_VERSION_INT(52, 3, 100)
 #  define AV_PIX_FMT_BGR32 PIX_FMT_BGR32
 #  define AV_PIX_FMT_YUV422P PIX_FMT_YUV422P
 #  define AV_PIX_FMT_BGRA PIX_FMT_BGRA