Fix T66204, bevel numeric input respect scene units.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:31:45 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:32:38 +0000 (11:32 -0400)
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_bevel.c

index 78b4cfe38d46fbcef5b938ba6226f922d65d4926..b4ef262089502a25df3e6f0f9c7b11dee5def355 100644 (file)
@@ -263,14 +263,14 @@ static bool edbm_bevel_init(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, const bool is_modal)
     initNumInput(&opdata->num_input[i]);
     opdata->num_input[i].idx_max = 0;
     opdata->num_input[i].val_flag[0] |= NUM_NO_NEGATIVE;
+    opdata->num_input[i].unit_type[0] = B_UNIT_NONE;
     if (i == SEGMENTS_VALUE) {
       opdata->num_input[i].val_flag[0] |= NUM_NO_FRACTION | NUM_NO_ZERO;
     }
     if (i == OFFSET_VALUE) {
       opdata->num_input[i].unit_sys = scene->unit.system;
+      opdata->num_input[i].unit_type[0] = B_UNIT_LENGTH;
     }
-    /* Not sure this is a factor or a unit? */
-    opdata->num_input[i].unit_type[0] = B_UNIT_NONE;
   }
 
   /* avoid the cost of allocating a bm copy */