Fix T76397: Missing value property on Clear Mask pie menu
authorPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 01:39:10 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
committerPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 23:07:38 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
Without this value defined it was reusing the same 1.0 value after using
fill mask, so it was not working.

Reviewed By: jbakker

Maniphest Tasks: T76397

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7699

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py

index fca4cb4c321adad54fd435aa1b79f0edb79bdb19..b5aae4374e23c0132c8bdcf381b39d5004e3213e 100644 (file)
@@ -5282,6 +5282,7 @@ class VIEW3D_MT_sculpt_mask_edit_pie(Menu):
         op.mode = 'INVERT'
         op = pie.operator("paint.mask_flood_fill", text='Clear Mask')
         op.mode = 'VALUE'
+        op.value = 0.0
         op = pie.operator("sculpt.mask_filter", text='Smooth Mask')
         op.filter_type = 'SMOOTH'
         op.auto_iteration_count = True