Fix broken combine XYZ node after recent refactoring.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:36:42 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 20:37:18 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp

index bcaeaa9e6b4d585853c1d39456d423372fb409c5..6498de70a36a4ecf59b4119a96779c61603820cf 100644 (file)
@@ -3761,7 +3761,7 @@ NODE_DEFINE(CombineXYZNode)
        SOCKET_IN_FLOAT(y, "Y", 0.0f);
        SOCKET_IN_FLOAT(z, "Z", 0.0f);
 
-       SOCKET_OUT_COLOR(color, "Image");
+       SOCKET_OUT_VECTOR(vector, "Vector");
 
        return type;
 }