'make links': rename group -> collection in enum in UI
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:44:41 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:58:12 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
also rename dupli -> instance

Fixes T61086

Reviewers: billreynish

Maniphest Tasks: T61086

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4294

source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c

index 33d6987..8e354c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1549,8 +1549,8 @@ void OBJECT_OT_make_links_data(wmOperatorType *ot)
                {MAKE_LINKS_OBDATA,     "OBDATA", 0, "Object Data", ""},
                {MAKE_LINKS_MATERIALS,  "MATERIAL", 0, "Materials", ""},
                {MAKE_LINKS_ANIMDATA,   "ANIMATION", 0, "Animation Data", ""},
-               {MAKE_LINKS_GROUP,      "GROUPS", 0, "Group", ""},
-               {MAKE_LINKS_DUPLICOLLECTION, "DUPLICOLLECTION", 0, "DupliGroup", ""},
+               {MAKE_LINKS_GROUP,      "GROUPS", 0, "Collection", ""},
+               {MAKE_LINKS_DUPLICOLLECTION, "DUPLICOLLECTION", 0, "Instance Collection", ""},
                {MAKE_LINKS_MODIFIERS,  "MODIFIERS", 0, "Modifiers", ""},
                {MAKE_LINKS_FONTS,      "FONTS", 0, "Fonts", ""},
                {0, NULL, 0, NULL, NULL}};