Keymap: add Shift-F1..3 editor shortcuts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +1100)
Some frequently used editors didn't have F-key access.

release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py

index efa48d69b312acc90cd6aa7095a4bbb3a5dc2de6..6bce469c7dcd8dd274164bc0652f78bc393f165f 100644 (file)
@@ -300,6 +300,9 @@ def km_window(params):
              {"type": k, "value": 'PRESS', "shift": True},
              {"properties": [("space_type", t)]})
             for k, t in (
+                ('F1', 'FILE_BROWSER'),
+                ('F2', 'CLIP_EDITOR'),
+                ('F3', 'NODE_EDITOR'),
                 ('F4', 'CONSOLE'),
                 ('F5', 'VIEW_3D'),
                 ('F6', 'GRAPH_EDITOR'),