Fix T59672: UVs are not updating when changed in panel
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4111

source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_buttons.c

index 317a07bcf96ee4a5d307abe1251b9985085f69db..4af46ffa6105e7a2b8359714021d20da389f01fe 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@
 #include "BKE_screen.h"
 #include "BKE_editmesh.h"
 
+#include "DEG_depsgraph.h"
+
 #include "ED_image.h"
 #include "ED_uvedit.h"
 
@@ -204,6 +206,7 @@ static void do_uvedit_vertex(bContext *C, void *UNUSED(arg), int event)
        uvedit_translate(scene, obedit, em, ima, delta);
 
        WM_event_add_notifier(C, NC_IMAGE, sima->image);
+       DEG_id_tag_update((ID *)obedit->data, ID_RECALC_GEOMETRY);
 }
 
 /* Panels */