Consider Numpad Enter in pose slide operators
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:18:57 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
It was annoying to only have regular Enter confirming input there.

source/blender/editors/armature/pose_slide.c

index cd0ea23e2d356e55537ba003b5f3c7af9ace0145..8e8345d34c9929f00960c06f4a4d60343d66f09d 100644 (file)
@@ -685,6 +685,7 @@ static int pose_slide_modal(bContext *C, wmOperator *op, const wmEvent *event)
        switch (event->type) {
                case LEFTMOUSE: /* confirm */
                case RETKEY:
+               case PADENTER:
                {
                        /* return to normal cursor and header status */
                        ED_area_headerprint(pso->sa, NULL);