Correct recent commit replacing macro's /w MSVC
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 03:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 03:16:21 +0000 (13:16 +1000)
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake

index 2cc57f68e813d8c071721746593b49d8a6218a41..04be2447d3e94da5f2d444bf5d5d24eac6773b32 100644 (file)
@@ -134,9 +134,9 @@ function(target_link_libraries_decoupled
        else()
                # For MSVC we link to different libraries depending whether
                # release or debug target is being built.
-               file_list_suffix(_libraries_debug "${${libraries_var}}" "_d")
-               target_link_libraries_debug(${target} "${_libraries_debug}")
-               target_link_libraries_optimized(${target} "${${libraries_var}}")
+               file_list_suffix(_libraries_debug "${${${libraries_var}}}" "_d")
+               target_link_libraries_debug(${target} "${${_libraries_debug}}")
+               target_link_libraries_optimized(${target} "${${${libraries_var}}}")
        endif()
 endfunction()