VSE: minor drawing glitch with meta's
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 16:51:34 +0000 (02:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:08:03 +0000 (04:08 +1000)
Meta contents could obscure meta selection outline, draw after.

source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c

index 08e12134b5148804b24ba830c0dab30ef73117bb..adb7cf4940cd3d58db25371f9827edcdb2628f79 100644 (file)
@@ -839,25 +839,25 @@ static void draw_seq_strip(const bContext *C, SpaceSeq *sseq, Scene *scene, AReg
        else
                UI_GetColorPtrShade3ubv(col, col, outline_tint);
        
-       glColor3ubv((GLubyte *)col);
-       
+       if ((seq->type == SEQ_TYPE_META) ||
+           ((seq->type == SEQ_TYPE_SCENE) && (seq->flag & SEQ_SCENE_STRIPS)))
+       {
+               drawmeta_contents(scene, seq, x1, y1, x2, y2);
+       }
+
        if (seq->flag & SEQ_MUTE) {
                glEnable(GL_LINE_STIPPLE);
                glLineStipple(1, 0x8888);
        }
        
+       glColor3ubv((GLubyte *)col);
+       
        UI_draw_roundbox_shade_x(GL_LINE_LOOP, x1, y1, x2, y2, 0.0, 0.1, 0.0);
        
        if (seq->flag & SEQ_MUTE) {
                glDisable(GL_LINE_STIPPLE);
        }
        
-       if ((seq->type == SEQ_TYPE_META) ||
-           ((seq->type == SEQ_TYPE_SCENE) && (seq->flag & SEQ_SCENE_STRIPS)))
-       {
-               drawmeta_contents(scene, seq, x1, y1, x2, y2);
-       }
-       
        /* calculate if seq is long enough to print a name */
        x1 = seq->startdisp + handsize_clamped;
        x2 = seq->enddisp   - handsize_clamped;