Fix T61010: Keying Set - Description edit box disabled, for internal use only.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 19:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 19:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
Wrong property flag for that one, KeyingSet is a regular RNA class, not
a registrable 'interface' one, unlike KeyingSetInfo...

source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_animation.c

index 47e366392cc961147f3475714f859977691aa94c..76f99443b27ce801866e11b038b24909e06f08ec 100644 (file)
@@ -941,7 +941,6 @@ static void rna_def_keyingset(BlenderRNA *brna)
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "bl_description", PROP_STRING, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_string_sdna(prop, NULL, "description");
        RNA_def_property_string_maxlength(prop, RNA_DYN_DESCR_MAX); /* else it uses the pointer size! */
-       RNA_def_property_flag(prop, PROP_REGISTER_OPTIONAL);
        RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Description", "A short description of the keying set");
 
        /* KeyingSetInfo (Type Info) for Builtin Sets only  */