Fix WITH_LEGACY_OPENGL=ON
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 02:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 02:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +1000)
This wasn't working outside of gpu module.

source/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/gpu/CMakeLists.txt

index c696719e6501aba03345e89a078b056727b929ec..4e4724771f3aa1046636db3a6469cfb6485c4c83 100644 (file)
 #
 # ***** END GPL LICENSE BLOCK *****
 
+if(WITH_LEGACY_OPENGL)
+       add_definitions(-DWITH_LEGACY_OPENGL)
+endif()
+
 add_subdirectory(blender)
 
 if(WITH_GAMEENGINE)
index 29ad827c6bc84604a2f417458aa6a5e439d88ebe..6a61b93e621ee35b0e3a850a14cfcb933ccf858f 100644 (file)
@@ -236,9 +236,5 @@ if(WITH_OPENSUBDIV)
        add_definitions(-DWITH_OPENSUBDIV)
 endif()
 
-if(WITH_LEGACY_OPENGL)
-       add_definitions(-DWITH_LEGACY_OPENGL)
-endif()
-
 blender_add_lib(bf_gpu "${SRC}" "${INC}" "${INC_SYS}")