UI: remove unnecessary Shadow from Shadow Samples label in Eevee volumetrics
authorAdrian Newton <TFS>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 19:32:18 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 20:55:17 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7161

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py

index fa9778da53b8d2ee97b7419e924da69d756519a2..3d4c70e0143bf9af463e408973f4dad584c229b6 100644 (file)
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ class RENDER_PT_eevee_volumetric_shadows(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):
         props = scene.eevee
 
         layout.active = props.use_volumetric_shadows
-        layout.prop(props, "volumetric_shadow_samples", text="Shadow Samples")
+        layout.prop(props, "volumetric_shadow_samples", text="Samples")
 
 
 class RENDER_PT_eevee_subsurface_scattering(RenderButtonsPanel, Panel):