Fix T58275: WITH_OPENSUBDIV not enabled by default with some CMake versions.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:50:23 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
Solution provided by Ulysse Martin.

CMakeLists.txt

index 83177de..7359151 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ option(WITH_OPENCOLORIO   "Enable OpenColorIO color management" ${_init_OPENCOLO
 # Compositor
 option(WITH_COMPOSITOR         "Enable the tile based nodal compositor" ON)
 
-option(WITH_OPENSUBDIV    "Enable OpenSubdiv for surface subdivision" _init_OPENSUBDIV)
+option(WITH_OPENSUBDIV    "Enable OpenSubdiv for surface subdivision" ${_init_OPENSUBDIV})
 
 option(WITH_OPENVDB       "Enable features relying on OpenVDB" OFF)
 option(WITH_OPENVDB_BLOSC "Enable blosc compression for OpenVDB, only enable if OpenVDB was built with blosc support" OFF)