ColorRamp: HSV CW/CCW were flipped
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 23:47:10 +0000 (09:47 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +1000)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/texture.c

index 6613df9cbcd49aaf830cf5be8e9f0910104aded3..50aed50fa8a7a08e567aa35f5b8149954132c681 100644 (file)
@@ -285,13 +285,13 @@ static float colorband_hue_interp(
                        else                                     mode = 0;
                        break;
                }
-               case COLBAND_HUE_CW:
+               case COLBAND_HUE_CCW:
                {
                        if (h1 > h2) mode = 2;
                        else         mode = 0;
                        break;
                }
-               case COLBAND_HUE_CCW:
+               case COLBAND_HUE_CW:
                {
                        if (h1 < h2) mode = 1;
                        else         mode = 0;