Cleanup: use strict flags
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:30:07 +0000 (04:30 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:24:06 +0000 (06:24 +1000)
source/blender/blenlib/intern/array_utils.c

index efa107ed703562b6fe19f85e2f6c0ef6b6d2ce13..6c5dc5a7f1edcd15c6d8f58cce25705365af1d17 100644 (file)
 #include "BLI_utildefines.h"
 #include "BLI_alloca.h"
 
+#include "BLI_strict_flags.h"
+
 
 void _bli_array_reverse(void *arr_v, unsigned int arr_len, size_t arr_stride)
 {
-       const unsigned int arr_half_stride = (arr_len / 2) * arr_stride;
+       const unsigned int arr_stride_uint = (unsigned int)arr_stride;
+       const unsigned int arr_half_stride = (arr_len / 2) * arr_stride_uint;
        unsigned int i, i_end;
        char *arr = arr_v;
        char *buf = BLI_array_alloca(buf, arr_stride);
 
-       for (i = 0, i_end = (arr_len - 1) * arr_stride;
+       for (i = 0, i_end = (arr_len - 1) * arr_stride_uint;
             i < arr_half_stride;
-            i += arr_stride, i_end -= arr_stride)
+            i += arr_stride_uint, i_end -= arr_stride_uint)
        {
                memcpy(buf, &arr[i], arr_stride);
                memcpy(&arr[i], &arr[i_end], arr_stride);
@@ -76,7 +79,7 @@ void _bli_array_permute(
         const unsigned int *order, void *arr_temp)
 {
        const size_t len = arr_len * arr_stride;
-       const unsigned int arr_stride_uint = arr_stride;
+       const unsigned int arr_stride_uint = (unsigned int)arr_stride;
        void *arr_orig;
        unsigned int i;