UI: indent subpanel headers more.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:48:15 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4206

source/blender/editors/interface/interface_panel.c

index 7fec94b..c53aade 100644 (file)
@@ -627,7 +627,7 @@ void UI_panel_label_offset(uiBlock *block, int *x, int *y)
        *y = UI_UNIT_Y * 1.5f;
 
        if (is_subpanel) {
-               *x += 5.0f / block->aspect;
+               *x += (0.7f * UI_UNIT_X);
        }
 }
 
@@ -699,7 +699,7 @@ void ui_draw_aligned_panel(
 
        rcti titlerect = headrect;
        if (is_subpanel) {
-               titlerect.xmin += 5.0f / block->aspect;
+               titlerect.xmin += (0.7f * UI_UNIT_X);
        }
 
        uint pos = GPU_vertformat_attr_add(immVertexFormat(), "pos", GPU_COMP_F32, 2, GPU_FETCH_FLOAT);