Fix T64972: object convert to mesh not working after recent changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 08:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
This was the only remaining cases that used a string lookup, which didn't
work anymore now that it's no longer a real value in the context.

source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c

index 4cf64bf..cb152cb 100644 (file)
@@ -2052,7 +2052,8 @@ static int convert_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
     FOREACH_SCENE_OBJECT_END;
   }
 
-  ListBase selected_editable_bases = CTX_data_collection_get(C, "selected_editable_bases");
+  ListBase selected_editable_bases;
+  CTX_data_selected_editable_bases(C, &selected_editable_bases);
 
   /* Ensure we get all meshes calculated with a sufficient data-mask,
    * needed since re-evaluating single modifiers causes bugs if they depend