Use default movie cache size of 4GiB
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:26:49 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:40:51 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c

index 420e3738427b795dcd207a1fdb45ab4087a0cdeb..b084de01d5258a7997d7958a45bd3d85f5fc0fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ void BLO_update_defaults_userpref_blend(void)
 
        /* Only enable tooltips translation by default, without actually enabling translation itself, for now. */
        U.transopts = USER_TR_TOOLTIPS;
+       U.memcachelimit = 4096;
 }
 
 /**