Fix T40609: Wrong WS between word and '?' (no space in english typography in those...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp

index b7b1079844e39e836d175ef2893c8be29341dffa..2e372d7c99558e96b691cec4b48a45878b48a42a 100644 (file)
@@ -1087,7 +1087,7 @@ GHOST_TUns8 GHOST_SystemCocoa::handleQuitRequest()
        //Check open windows if some changes are not saved
        if (m_windowManager->getAnyModifiedState())
        {
-               int shouldQuit = NSRunAlertPanel(@"Exit Blender", @"Some changes have not been saved.\nDo you really want to quit ?",
+               int shouldQuit = NSRunAlertPanel(@"Exit Blender", @"Some changes have not been saved.\nDo you really want to quit?",
                                                 @"Cancel", @"Quit Anyway", nil);
                if (shouldQuit == NSAlertAlternateReturn)
                {
index 3556ee4349c0db64d78aaac676ed2a7f6d8dc543..2a3e27cb9d397c78aadef81d5a9c883f705b7b28 100644 (file)
@@ -1428,6 +1428,6 @@ int GHOST_SystemWin32::toggleConsole(int action)
 
 int GHOST_SystemWin32::confirmQuit(GHOST_IWindow *window) const
 {
-       return (MessageBox(window ? ((GHOST_WindowWin32 *)window)->getHWND() : 0, "Some changes have not been saved.\nDo you really want to quit ?",
+       return (MessageBox(window ? ((GHOST_WindowWin32 *)window)->getHWND() : 0, "Some changes have not been saved.\nDo you really want to quit?",
                           "Exit Blender", MB_OKCANCEL | MB_ICONWARNING | MB_TOPMOST) == IDOK);
 }