Cleanup CLOG identifiers in BKE_lib' implementation files.
authorBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <b.mont29@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_id.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_id_delete.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lib_remap.c

index 470de08b5f4b82f515e81c0c61b9e8db92ef06ab..9a1ade90367a6df818d5a246e5d8f6b626a29683 100644 (file)
 #  include "PIL_time_utildefines.h"
 #endif
 
-static CLG_LogRef LOG = {"bke.library"};
+static CLG_LogRef LOG = {.identifier = "bke.lib_id"};
 
 /* GS reads the memory pointed at in a specific ordering.
  * only use this definition, makes little and big endian systems
index 8f4ae18c29e613194e0678238d0c57c0d2e429f4..fcca12a564a48397e6bee4fa3783ffb6c2c521fc 100644 (file)
 #endif
 
 /* Not used currently. */
-// static CLG_LogRef LOG = {.identifier = "bke.lib.id.delete"};
+// static CLG_LogRef LOG = {.identifier = "bke.lib_id_delete"};
 
 void BKE_libblock_free_data(ID *id, const bool do_id_user)
 {
index a3888ad7ad0c5bf11a19f172a6de9dab8402ec70..e9cc0dfc9726e8abe028747be0519c3cc67b0e06 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 #include "DEG_depsgraph.h"
 #include "DEG_depsgraph_build.h"
 
-static CLG_LogRef LOG = {.identifier = "bke.library_remap"};
+static CLG_LogRef LOG = {.identifier = "bke.lib_remap"};
 
 BKE_library_free_window_manager_cb free_windowmanager_cb = NULL;