build_environment: python packages update.
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:06:02 +0000 (09:06 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:07:32 +0000 (09:07 -0600)
idna 2.7
chardet 3.0.4
urllib3 1.23
certifi 2018.8.13
requests 2.19.1

build_files/build_environment/cmake/versions.cmake

index f8a14059ed72cc21ee31be3b7a1a5c6b2a288cc7..3958deaaaefa82a19d7c9743d7fb20de624147aa 100644 (file)
@@ -161,11 +161,11 @@ set(OPENVDB_VERSION 5.1.0)
 set(OPENVDB_URI https://github.com/dreamworksanimation/openvdb/archive/v${OPENVDB_VERSION}.tar.gz)
 set(OPENVDB_HASH 5310101f874dcfd2165f9cee68c22624)
 
-set(IDNA_VERSION 2.6)
-set(CHARDET_VERSION 3.0.2)
-set(URLLIB3_VERSION 1.22)
-set(CERTIFI_VERSION 2017.7.27.1)
-set(REQUESTS_VERSION 2.18.4)
+set(IDNA_VERSION 2.7)
+set(CHARDET_VERSION 3.0.4)
+set(URLLIB3_VERSION 1.23)
+set(CERTIFI_VERSION 2018.8.13)
+set(REQUESTS_VERSION 2.19.1)
 
 set(NUMPY_VERSION v1.15.0)
 set(NUMPY_SHORT_VERSION 1.15)