Fix T47094: Crash w/ sequencer white-balance
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 07:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 07:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +1100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqmodifier.c

index e7a252b7f1fe2dcaad9c51cf45b252423ecae062..4365579da1ac455730963a5bfcfd6e3fc52168f4 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ static void whiteBalance_apply_threaded(int width, int height, unsigned char *re
        for (y = 0; y < height; y++) {
                for (x = 0; x < width; x++) {
                        int pixel_index = (y * width + x) * 4;
-                       float result[3], mask[3] = {1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f};
+                       float result[4], mask[3] = {1.0f, 1.0f, 1.0f};
 
                        if (rect_float) {
                                copy_v3_v3(result, rect_float + pixel_index);