Fix T76780: Freestyle pass for one scene not accessible in compositor in other scenes
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 18 May 2020 13:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 19 May 2020 06:24:52 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
Current implementation would update the nodetree of the freestyle scene not the composite scene.

Reviewed By: Dalai Felinto

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D7770

source/blender/nodes/composite/nodes/node_composite_image.c

index 382459993b78c9513a5a2f8b347f284e21c88512..53ea02ff8a7268ee3230b6d63c6d650b33b2c80b 100644 (file)
@@ -311,8 +311,7 @@ static void cmp_node_rlayer_create_outputs(bNodeTree *ntree,
 
         if ((scene->r.mode & R_EDGE_FRS) &&
             (view_layer->freestyle_config.flags & FREESTYLE_AS_RENDER_PASS)) {
-          ntreeCompositRegisterPass(
-              scene->nodetree, scene, view_layer, RE_PASSNAME_FREESTYLE, SOCK_RGBA);
+          ntreeCompositRegisterPass(ntree, scene, view_layer, RE_PASSNAME_FREESTYLE, SOCK_RGBA);
         }
 
         MEM_freeN(data);