Fix T58466: bug in macOS GHOST_GetSwapInterval.
authorNiels <nielspl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 17:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 17:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
No user level changes since this function is not used in active code.

intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_ContextCGL.mm

index 03c45f9945bc8ff3f803ac10e073bb1b084af07e..dd4352ec26c07ae9e0d12fa92305a6ac5e975e17 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ GHOST_TSuccess GHOST_ContextCGL::getSwapInterval(int &intervalOut)
 
                NSAutoreleasePool *pool = [[NSAutoreleasePool alloc] init];
 
-               [m_openGLContext setValues:&interval forParameter:NSOpenGLCPSwapInterval];
+               [m_openGLContext getValues:&interval forParameter:NSOpenGLCPSwapInterval];
 
                [pool drain];