Fix T67821: Snap to Symmetry not updating
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:26:54 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
Added a missing depsgraph update.

source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c

index 8af0760c841ebc32a2e8e8e0b54b0f743e29b789..cb147772b6a47f523c8282f023ca7e51f5df9553 100644 (file)
@@ -7347,6 +7347,7 @@ static int mesh_symmetry_snap_exec(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
         }
       }
     }
+    EDBM_update_generic(em, false, false);
 
     /* No need to end cache, just free the array. */
     MEM_freeN(index);