Buildbot: Usable PIE
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
Makes it impossible to run from GUI on certain platforms, see T56628.

build_files/buildbot/config/blender_linux.cmake

index b4d1387a5c8c7fd6a68f3a101cd9d4a6852dc48f..1c400339dfe1b5b1db165f997bb9cc0e0fd95f6e 100644 (file)
@@ -185,4 +185,4 @@ set(PCRE_LIBRARY              "${LIBDIR}/opencollada/lib/libpcre.a" CACHE STRING
 endif()
 
 # Additional linking libraries
 endif()
 
 # Additional linking libraries
-set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS   "-lrt -static-libstdc++"  CACHE STRING "" FORCE)
+set(CMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS   "-lrt -static-libstdc++ -no-pie"  CACHE STRING "" FORCE)