Blender Internal: Revert a part of rB162d6c73e3d0, that broke rendered preview and...
authorIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0900)
committerIRIE Shinsuke <irieshinsuke@yahoo.co.jp>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0900)
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c

index f511ed81ea64ddacc3ce1babbceeb8954747b016..57fb42cf20afc0250ddd5049b934f58d20feb6b9 100644 (file)
@@ -3974,7 +3974,7 @@ static void set_material_lightgroups(Render *re)
        Material *ma;
        
        /* not for preview render */
-       if (re->r.scemode & (R_BUTS_PREVIEW|R_VIEWPORT_PREVIEW))
+       if (re->scene->r.scemode & (R_BUTS_PREVIEW|R_VIEWPORT_PREVIEW))
                return;
        
        for (group= re->main->group.first; group; group=group->id.next)