Cleanup: quiet missing variable declaration warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 00:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 00:27:57 +0000 (10:27 +1000)
source/creator/buildinfo.c

index 7843a25c0370772fff3d9b02812641f6f415ccf4..c476694e4b541d707c64c7dfab6885e60b090419 100644 (file)
 
 #ifdef BUILD_DATE
 
-/* currently only these are defined in the header */
+extern char build_date[];
+extern char build_time[];
+extern char build_hash[];
+extern unsigned long build_commit_timestamp;
+extern char build_commit_date[];
+extern char build_commit_time[];
+extern char build_branch[];
+extern char build_platform[];
+extern char build_type[];
+extern char build_cflags[];
+extern char build_cxxflags[];
+extern char build_linkflags[];
+extern char build_system[];
+
+/* Currently only these are defined in the header. */
 char build_date[] = BUILD_DATE;
 char build_time[] = BUILD_TIME;
 char build_hash[] = BUILD_HASH;