Cleanup: add braces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +1000)
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_mirror.c

index f5d599eb647a483675894c4ac1d6007142947959..9a341631833090b563f5398cacbc7c36c21f9888 100644 (file)
@@ -313,10 +313,12 @@ static GPUTexture **gpu_get_movieclip_gputexture(MovieClip *clip,
     BLI_addtail(&clip->runtime.gputextures, tex);
   }
 
-  if (textarget == GL_TEXTURE_2D)
+  if (textarget == GL_TEXTURE_2D) {
     return &tex->gputexture[TEXTARGET_TEXTURE_2D];
-  else if (textarget == GL_TEXTURE_CUBE_MAP)
+  }
+  else if (textarget == GL_TEXTURE_CUBE_MAP) {
     return &tex->gputexture[TEXTARGET_TEXTURE_CUBE_MAP];
+  }
 
   return NULL;
 }
index 70258a8415ee9e884899ddf1a83114a93889f2ec..857c69eab5089a847a5830832deda36c09e90b28 100644 (file)
@@ -381,8 +381,9 @@ static Mesh *doMirrorOnAxis(MirrorModifierData *mmd,
 
       for (j = mp->loopstart; j < mp->loopstart + mp->totloop; j++) {
         int mirrorj = mpmirror->loopstart;
-        if (j > mp->loopstart)
+        if (j > mp->loopstart) {
           mirrorj += mpmirror->totloop - (j - mp->loopstart);
+        }
         copy_v3_v3(loop_normals[mirrorj], loop_normals[j]);
         loop_normals[mirrorj][axis] = -loop_normals[j][axis];
         BKE_lnor_space_custom_normal_to_data(