Identified the freestyle stubs breaking pragma GCC diagnostic error "-Wmissing-protot...
authorJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c

index 556377b49e0479ab22a70246820041e31624e8e2..9a3dbe9b37888e2f6f8c7e881da14694dfb1bdf3 100644 (file)
@@ -139,8 +139,9 @@ struct wmWindowManager;
 /* Declarations */
 
 /* may cause troubles... enable for now so args match for certain */
+/* all 7 freestyle stubs are not valid prototypes, disabling diagnostic then, Jens */
 #if 1
-#if defined(__GNUC__) && !defined(__APPLE__)
+#if defined(__GNUC__) && !defined(WITH_FREESTYLE)
 #  pragma GCC diagnostic error "-Wmissing-prototypes"
 #endif