Cycles: Fix regression where smoke wouldn't show in renders
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:33:28 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:43:13 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_attribute.h

index 8604d30ad346a43233eb4c034e64a27ac4e3ea65..08ccee56335a6cd9a5bcca0fb090dff51bc914d9 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,11 @@ ccl_device_inline AttributeDescriptor find_attribute(KernelGlobals *kg, const Sh
        AttributeDescriptor desc;
        desc.element = (AttributeElement)attr_map.y;
        
-       if(ccl_fetch(sd, prim) == PRIM_NONE && desc.element != ATTR_ELEMENT_MESH) {
+       if(ccl_fetch(sd, prim) == PRIM_NONE &&
+          desc.element != ATTR_ELEMENT_MESH &&
+          desc.element != ATTR_ELEMENT_VOXEL &&
+          desc.element != ATTR_ELEMENT_OBJECT)
+       {
                return attribute_not_found();
        }