Skin Modifier: Add missing operator stack pop
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@pandora.be>
Mon, 4 May 2015 10:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 10:56:57 +0000 (20:56 +1000)
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_skin.c

index bd16fd0704402f381890fc8b30c335b2b6b1a090..02515360f3a39d16556c1d8023c5025bbf78b4bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1783,6 +1783,9 @@ static BMesh *build_skin(SkinNode *skin_nodes,
        skin_output_connections(&so, skin_nodes, medge, totedge);
        hull_merge_triangles(&so, smd);
 
+       bmesh_edit_end(so.bm, 0);
+       BMO_pop(so.bm);
+
        return so.bm;
 }