Cycles: Fix unhandled enumerator in OSL switch
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
Unsigned int is not supported by OSL as far as i concerned, so should not
really matter here. However, might be wrong and perhaps more proper idea
would be so set it as regular int?

intern/cycles/render/osl.cpp

index cf94df5f98ff74b677ff16c920601940d940ef69..676afad997e1bebdcb397d6469c094be2a24e3dd 100644 (file)
@@ -891,6 +891,7 @@ void OSLCompiler::parameter(ShaderNode* node, const char *name)
                case SocketType::NODE:
                case SocketType::NODE_ARRAY:
                case SocketType::UNDEFINED:
+               case SocketType::UINT:
                {
                        assert(0);
                        break;